FREE SHIPPING Across Most of Canada for Qualifying Orders of $75+ with Only Hot Tea Filterbags

 

Les marques que les clients veulent

Apporter le monde du thé à votre restaurant

Apporter le monde du thé à votre restaurant
Les goûts des clients évoluent tout comme leurs attentes en matière de choix de thé. Avec plus de 60 dégustateurs et 70 spécialistes de l'approvisionnement, Unilever est le plus grand fournisseur de thé de qualité au monde et s’engage à offrir la meilleure expérience de thé possible.

Pure Leaf tea

Pure LeafMC : Une expérience de thé exceptionnelle commence avec la feuille

Fait avec les meilleurs ingrédients et des procédés authentiques, Pure LeafMC est à la hauteur des menus soigneusement conçus. Il est fait à partir de feuilles de thé de haute qualité et de pure origine qui sont délicatement roulées et mélangées avec de vrais morceaux de fruits et des fleurs pour offrir aux clients un goût et une expérience de qualité supérieure.


Feuille entière et origine unique

La feuille entière signifie sélectionner soigneusement les deux meilleures feuilles et le bourgeon du théier, aux qualités de saveur les plus élevées. Origine unique signifie que les feuilles sont choisies parmi les meilleures plantations de thé au monde. Comme les terroirs pour le vin, chaque domaine offre des caractéristiques de saveur spécifiques pour chaque thé.

Tel quel ou savamment mélangé

Pour créer des saveurs exceptionnelles, les maîtres mélangeurs de thé ajoutent aux feuilles de thé de la bonne origine des fruits et des plantes soigneusement sélectionnés. Parfois, le thé reste tel quel pour laisser transparaître son essence naturelle. .

L'histoire de la durabilité

Pure Leaf MC croit que le thé le plus délicieux est le thé véritable, fait de la bonne manière et provenant de source durable. Ils travaillent avec Rainforest Alliance, un organisme international à but non lucratif, pour s'approvisionner en thé à partir de domaines qui favorisent les pratiques durables. Rainforest Alliance collabore avec des agriculteurs avant-gardistes pour conserver les ressources naturelles et assurer la santé économique à long terme des cultures et des communautés.

Lipton® : Il y a un thé pour chaque moment et chaque lieu

Avec la grande variété de saveurs disponibles, il est facile de trouver quelque chose pour tous les types d'ambiance. Un emballage unique guide les clients pour commander le thé qu'ils veulent et la marque hautement reconnaissable Lipton® souligne aux clients votre engagement envers la qualité.

Lipton® : Une histoire de thé incroyable

Lipton® a toujours ouvert la voie dans le thé. De l'innovant domaine de thé Lipton® de Sir Thomas Lipton aux promotions marketing excitantes, Lipton® garde une longueur d'avance. Chaque goutte de thé Lipton® provient des meilleures feuilles de plantations durables. Peu importe ce que les clients recherchent, le moment parfait Lipton® les attend.
Aujourd'hui, Lipton® rejoint de nombreuses parties du monde. Leur thé est cultivé dans des plantations au Kenya, en Argentine et au Sri Lanka et ils possèdent leurs propres domaines de thé au Kenya et en Tanzanie

Un avenir engagé pour la durabilité

Lipton® s’engage à assurer un meilleur avenir pour l'environnement, les travailleurs et leurs communautés. Ils se sont associés à Rainforest Alliance depuis plus d'une décennie.
  • Ils essaient de garder les pesticides au minimum sur leurs plantations de thé pour assurer une gestion naturelle des cultures.
  • Les efforts de reboisement améliorent la biodiversité et le régénération des variétés d'arbres.
  • Les programmes de formation continue aident à maximiser la sécurité des travailleurs.
  • De plus, Lipton® est emballé sur un site à zéro déchet enfoui. L'usine de fabrication de thé Lipton® à Suffolk, en Virginie, est capable d’économiser des tonnes de plastique, d’utiliser moins d’huile, d’essence et d'électricité et de réduire considérablement la consommation d'eau.
    Achetez le thé Lipton.

Goûtez la tradition

Depuis plus de 100 ans, Red Rose tient sa promesse de produire un thé mélangé de qualité sur lequel les Canadiens peuvent compter. La marque s'engage à fournir un thé parfaitement équilibré et savoureux.

Mélangé avec soin

Red Rose® offre un thé parfaitement équilibré et savoureux, à chaque fois. Son thé est sélectionné parmi les meilleurs jardins de thé au monde, où seules les deux meilleures feuilles de chaque théier sont cueillies à la main. Ces pousses tendres reçoivent le plus la lumière du soleil et sont les plus délicates du jardin. 

Les jardins de thé

Les jardins de thé Red Rose sont situés à Kericho, au Kenya, à la limite ouest de la Great Rift Valley, là où la combinaison de la température, de la lumière du soleil, des précipitations, de l’altitude élevée et de la proximité de l'équateur est idéale pour produire du thé de qualité toute l'année.
Les jardins de thé de Kericho sont certifiés Rainforest Alliance™. Les jardins couvrent plus de 11 000 hectares et produisent environ 20 000 tonnes de thé par an.

Du bon thé qui est bon pour la planète

Les experts en dégustation de thé de Red Rose® mélangent les feuilles de thé les plus fraîches et les plus savoureuses pour créer des thés de haute qualité et au goût délicieux qui sont aussi certifiés 100 % Rainforest Alliance™. De plus, ils sont emballés dans un site à zéro déchet enfoui et ont été classés quatre étoiles par l'Association du Thé et des Tisanes du Canada. Red Rose s'engage à assurer la santé et le bien-être des travailleurs et à respecter l'environnement par des pratiques agricoles durables.

About The Tea Company by UFS

The Tea Company is the world’s largest tea organization, supported by 60 tasters and 70 sourcing specialists around the globe. Their mission is to help you bring the best possible tea experience to guests&mdashsimply and without hassle. The Tea Company is part of Unilever Food Solutions. 

À propos de La compagnie de thé par UFS

UFS est dans l’alimentation depuis les années 1880 et abrite certaines des marques préférées dans le monde : Knorr®, Hellmann's®, Lipton® et plus encore. Ces marques travaillent en étroite collaboration avec les entreprises de toutes tailles, qu'il s'agisse de restaurants et d'hôtels indépendants, de chaînes ou de traiteurs sous contrat. UFS comprend l'équilibre critique qui existe entre impressionner les clients et réaliser un bénéfice. Pour plus d'information, visitez UFS.com.

$5 OFF Orders $75+ with code CYBERSAVINGS at Checkout. Ends Nov 28th

 

The Brands Guests Want

Bringing the World of Tea to your Restaurant

As guests’ tastes evolve, so do their expectations for tea selections. With over 60 tasters and 70 sourcing specialists, Unilever is the world's largest provider of quality teas—dedicated to delivering the best tea experience possible.


About TAZO

Tazo® Adds Unexpected Twists to Traditional Teas

You can please a variety of tastes with the artful, imaginative blends of extraordinary tea leaves, botanicals, and spices. The deliciously unique flavors from Tazo® are a favorite among Millennials.*

*Highest Millennial Buyer Index in Premium Hot Tea, IRI 2017

Shop Tazo Tea


Pure Leaf tea

Pure Leaf™: An Exceptional Tea Experience Starts with the Leaf

Made with the finest ingredients and authentic processes, Pure Leaf™ lives up to carefully crafted menus. It’s made from high-quality, single-origin tea leaves that are gently rolled and blended with real fruit and flower pieces to deliver guests a premium taste and experience.

Long Leaf and Single Origin

Long leaf means carefully selecting the top two leaves and the bud of the tea plant, which are the highest in flavour quality. Single origin means leaves are chosen from the finest tea estates in the world. Like terroirs for wine, every estate offers specific flavour characteristics for each tea.

Left Alone or Expertly Blended

To craft exceptional flavours, tea master blenders complement tea leaves from the right origin with carefully selected fruits and herbs. Sometimes tea is left alone to let its natural essence shine through.

The Story of Sustainability

Pure Leaf™ believes the most delicious tea is real tea, done right and sustainably sourced. They work with the Rainforest Alliance, an international nonprofit, to source teas from estates that promote sustainable practices. The Rainforest Alliance partners with forward-thinking farmers to conserve natural resources and ensure the long-term economic health of crops and communities.

Shop Pure Leaf Tea

Lipton®: There’s a Tea for Every Time and Place

With the wide variety of flavours available, it’s easy to find something for every type of mood. Unique packaging guides guests to order the tea they want, and the highly recognizable Lipton® brand shows patrons a commitment to quality.

Lipton®: A History of Amazing Tea

Lipton® has always led the way for tea. From Sir Thomas Lipton’s innovative Lipton® tea estate, to his exciting marketing promotions, Lipton® stays one step ahead of the curve. Every drop of Lipton® tea comes from the best leaves on sustainable plantations. No matter what guests are after, their perfect Lipton® moment is waiting.

Today, Lipton® touches many parts of the world. Their tea is grown in estates in Kenya, Argentina and Sri Lanka, and they own tea estates in Kenya and Tanzania.

A Future Committed to Sustainability

Lipton® is working to ensure a better future for the environment, for workers and for their communities. They’ve been partnered with the Rainforest Alliance for over a decade.

  • They try to keep pesticides to a minimum on their tea farms to ensure natural crop management.
  • Reforestation efforts are improving biodiversity and replenishing tree varieties.
  • Ongoing training programs help maximize worker safety.

Plus Lipton® is packaged in a zero-landfill facility. The Lipton® Tea manufacturing plant in Suffolk, Virginia, is able to conserve tons of plastic, uses less oil, gas and electricity, and vastly reduces water usage.

    Shop Lipton Tea

    Taste the Tradition

    For over 100 years, Red Rose has kept their promise to produce a quality blended tea Canadians trust. They’re committed to providing a perfectly balanced, great-tasting tea.

    Blended with Care

    Red Rose® delivers a perfectly balanced, great-tasting tea—every time. Their tea is selected from the premiere tea gardens of the world, where only the top two leaves of each tea bush are hand-picked. These tender shoots receive the most sunlight and are the finest in the garden.

    The Tea Gardens

    The Red Rose tea gardens are located in Kericho, Kenya, on the western edge of the Great Rift Valley, where the combination of temperature, sunlight, rainfall, high altitudes, and proximity to the equator is ideal for producing high-quality tea all year long.

    The Kericho tea gardens are Rainforest Alliance Certified™. The gardens cover more than 11,000 hectares and produce approximately 20,000 tonnes of tea annually.

    Good Tea That’s Good for the Planet

    Red Rose's® expert tea tasters blend the freshest and most flavourful tea leaves to create high-quality, great-tasting teas that are also 100% Rainforest Alliance Certified™. Plus they’re packaged in a zero-landfill facility and are Four Star graded by the Tea and Herbal Association of Canada. Red Rose is committed to ensuring the health and well-being of workers and to respecting the environment through sustainable agricultural practices..

    Shop Red Rose Tea

    About The Tea Company by UFS

    The Tea Company is the world’s largest tea organization, supported by 60 tasters and 70 sourcing specialists around the globe. Their mission is to help you bring the best possible tea experience to guests—simply and without hassle. The Tea Company is part of Unilever Food Solutions. 

    About Unilever Food Solutions

    UFS has been in food since the 1880s and is home to some of the world’s favourite brands: Knorr®, Hellmann’s®, Lipton® and more. They work closely with businesses of all sizes, from independent restaurants and hotels, to chains and contract caterers. UFS understands the critical balance between impressing guests and making a profit. For more information visit UFS.com.

    Shop our Teas